Skip to main content

ISPOR 2022

All Day
Gaylord National Resort & Convention Center

Join Science 37 at ISPOR 22 in Washington, DC from May 15 - 19, 2022 at the hybrid ISPOR conference for a discussion and dissemination of the latest trends in healthcare.

Elisa Cascade, Science 37’s Chief Product Officer will be giving a poster presentation entitled, “Decentralized Clinical Trial Methods: Current and Future Use.” The presentation will be given on May 16, 2022, beginning at 3:00 PM EST / 8 PM GMT / 9 PM CEST. If you're attending the event, join Elisa to learn more about the current use of Decentralized Clinical Trials and what the data shows for its future.